Welcome to our Limesurvey Gateway

This gateway can generate an anonymous token for you, if you want to participate in our survey.


Survey: Math-refresher course ( 14.10.19 - 03.11.19 )

We try to design our Math-refresher course as good as possible. Therefore we need your feedback. So please take part in this survey and help us to improve!

Participate

Survey: Examination period ( 10.07.19 - 31.10.19 )

Currently, the faculty is discussing the implementation of the examination period such as duration, registration and deregistration period. Do you want to join the conversation?

Then let us know what you think about the examination period!


Privacy Policy

We will retain your personal information only for as long as is necessary to provide you with an operational website. We will retain and use your information to the extent necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, and enforce our policies.

For the token generation we create cookies in your browser and store your data provided by the Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg. These data contain your name, a unique userid and your email address. This is necessary to guarantee that every participant can only generate one token for each survey. Storage of tokens particularly in connection with your personal data does not take place.

We follow a standard procedure of using log files. These files log visitors when they visit websites. The information collected by log files include internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, operating system, Internet Service Provider (ISP), date and time stamp, referring/exit pages, name of the requested file and transmitted data size. These are not linked to any information that is personally identifiable. Legal basis for collection and storage of these data in log files is Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

By using our website, you hereby consent to our Privacy Policy and agree to its terms.

Willkommen auf unserem Limesurvey Gateway

Wenn du an einer Umfrage von uns teilnehmen möchtest, kannst du dir hier einen anonymen Token generieren.

Datenschutzhinweis

Wir erheben und verwenden personenbezogene Daten der Nutzerinnen und Nutzer grundsätzlich nur, soweit dies zur Bereitstellung eines funktionsfähigen Onlineangebots sowie unserer Inhalte und Leistungen erforderlich ist.

Für die Generierung von Tokens erstellen wir Cookies in deinem Browser und speichern deine Daten die uns die Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg zur Verfügung stellt. Diese Daten beinhalten deinen Namen, eine eindeutige Userid und deine E-Mailadresse. Dies geschieht um sicherzustellen, dass jeder Teilnehmer nur einen Token pro Umfrage erstellen kann. Eine Speicherung der Tokens, insbesondere in Verbindung mit den Nutzerdaten findet nicht statt.

Weiterhin erfasst unser System automatisiert bei jedem Aufruf unseres Onlineangebots die folgenden Daten vom Computersystem des aufrufenden Rechners und speichert sie in Protokolldateien (sog. Logfiles): Name der abgerufenen Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Aufrufs, übertragene Datenmenge, Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf, Typ des Browsers und verwendete Version, IP-Adresse des Nutzers, Betriebssystem des Nutzers, Internet-Service-Provider des Nutzers, Websites, von denen das System des Nutzers auf unser Onlineangebot gelangt, Websites, die vom System des Nutzers über unsere Website aufgerufen werden. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen findet nicht statt. Rechtsgrundlage für die Erhebung der Daten und deren Speicherung in Logfiles ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Durch die Verwendung unserer Webseite stimmst du hiermit unserer Datenschutzrichtline zu.